It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Library Databases: R
A full list of the library's online databases organized alphabetically by name.
This guide contains links to all of the library's databases in alphabetical order. If you know the name of the database you would like to use, go to the tab of the first letter of the database's name.
If you are not sure which database to use, view our subject specific guides, which contain lists of databases in those subject areas. Still having problems finding your resource? Contact the library by email at email@example.com or by phone at 615-547-1299!
An alphabetic listing tool for locating the library's electronic resources. It is easy to navigate and provides access to the library's online titles including e-journals and individual articles in full-text databases.
Provides comprehensive full text coverage for regional business publications. Regional Business News incorporates coverage of more than 80 regional business publications covering all metropolitan and rural areas within the United States.
Provides extensive coverage of such topics as world religions, major denominations, biblical studies, religious history, epistemology, political philosophy, philosophy of language, moral philosophy and the history of philosophy. With more more than 300 full text journals, the Religion & Philosophy Collection is an essential tool for researchers and students of theology and philosophical studies.
Digital scholarship from the University of Virginia Press containing three collections: the Society of Architectural Historians'' Archipedia, which includes descriptions and essays on architecture, the American History Collection, which contains documents from three periods (American Founding Era; Antebellum, Civil War, and Reconstruction; and American Century), and the Literature and Culture Collection, which contains textual analysis and letter correspondence of some notable literary figures including Emily Dickinson and Herman Melville.