Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Using this guide
This guide contains links to all of the library's databases in alphabetical order. If you know the name of the database you would like to use, go to the tab of the first letter of the database's name.
If you are not sure which database to use, view our subject specific guides, which contain lists of databases in those subject areas. Still having problems finding your resource? Contact the library by email at email@example.com or by phone at 615-547-1299!
Full Text Finder (Subject area: General)
An alphabetic listing tool for locating the library's electronic resources. It is easy to navigate and provides access to the library's online titles including e-journals and individual articles in full-text databases.
Books & Authors
Books & Authors offers new ways to explore the endless possibilities and combinations of books, authors, genres and topics. The ideal convergence of science and serendipity, this online resource leverages the Internet’s unique capacity to create, build, communicate and sustain communities of readers.
Business Collection (Subject area: Business)
Includes a variety of multi-sourced business research information.
Business Economics and Theory Collection
Powered by InfoTrac, Business Economics & Theory Collection includes over seven million articles, including coverage of Kiplinger Handbooks such as Retire Worry Free, Switching Careers, Making Money in Real Estate, Financing College and more. Researchers will also value the inclusion of exclusive video feeds from forbes.com highlighting current business news and interviews with CEOs and entrepreneurs.
Business Economics & Theory Collection yields valuable results for researchers who are: starting a business, marketing a product, developing policy, analyzing trends, constructing economic models, investing for the future, researching rates, and more.
Business Insights: Essentials (Subject area: Business)
Research and analyze companies and industries around the world.
Business Source Complete (Subject area: Business)
The world's definitive scholarly business database, providing the leading collection of bibliographic and full text content. As part of the comprehensive coverage offered by this database, indexing and abstracts for the most important scholarly business journals back as far as 1886 are included. In addition, searchable cited references are provided for more than 1,300 journals.