Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Full Text Finder (Subject area: General)
An alphabetic listing tool for locating the library's electronic resources. It is easy to navigate and provides access to the library's online titles including e-journals and individual articles in full-text databases.
American Correctional Association
This association serves all disciplines within the corrections profession, and this site provides resources for membership, conferences, professional development, certification and more.
United States Department of Justice
Resources include news, case and legal documents, budget information, forms, grant information and more.
National Institute of Corrections
Provides training resources and opportunities, news resources, discussion forums, and more.
Bureau of Justice Statistics
Statistics from the U.S. Department of Justice.
National Criminal Justice Reference Service
A federally funded resource offering justice and substance abuse information to support research, policy, and program development worldwide.
Criminal Justice Collection at Indiana University
A guide to criminal justice research created by Robert Goehlert, Librarian at Indiana University - Bloomington. Provides links to online resources, research guides, and more.
Sourcebook of Criminal Justice Statistics
Data from more than 100 sources about many aspects of criminal justice in the United States displayed in tables. The site is updated regularly as new statistics become available.