Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Business Source Complete (Subject area: Business) This link opens in a new window
The world's definitive scholarly business database, providing the leading collection of bibliographic and full text content. As part of the comprehensive coverage offered by this database, indexing and abstracts for the most important scholarly business journals back as far as 1886 are included. In addition, searchable cited references are provided for more than 1,300 journals.
Business Insights: Essentials (Subject area: Business) This link opens in a new window
Research and analyze companies and industries around the world.
Regional Business News (Subject area: Business) This link opens in a new window
Provides comprehensive full text coverage for regional business publications. Regional Business News incorporates coverage of more than 80 regional business publications covering all metropolitan and rural areas within the United States.
Business Collection (Subject area: Business) This link opens in a new window
Includes a variety of multi-sourced business research information.
JSTOR (Subject Area: General) This link opens in a new window
A collection of full-text, scholarly journals dating back to the late 17th century covering a diverse range of subject areas, including Anthropology.
LexisNexis Congressional (Subject area: Law) This link opens in a new window
Congressional publications and legislative research. Access to the Lexis-Nexis legal research databases is made possible by the Humphreys Law Collection, given in memory of Alison B. Humphreys.
Academic Search Complete (Subject area: General) This link opens in a new window
The world's most valuable and comprehensive scholarly, multi-disciplinary full-text database, with more than 8,500 full-text periodicals, including more than 7,300 peer-reviewed journals. In addition to full text, this database offers indexing and abstracts for more than 12,500 journals and a total of more than 13,200 publications including monographs, reports, conference proceedings, etc. The database features PDF content going back as far as 1887, with the majority of full text titles in native (searchable) PDF format. Searchable cited references are provided for more than 1,400 journals.
MasterFILE Premier (Subject area: General) This link opens in a new window
This multidisciplinary database provides full text for nearly 1,700 periodicals with full-text information dating as far back as 1975. Covering virtually every subject area of general interest, MasterFILE Premier also contains full text for nearly 500 reference books and over 164,400 primary source documents, as well as an Image Collection of over 592,000 photos, maps & flags. This database is updated daily via EBSCOhost.
Wall Street Journal This link opens in a new window
You will need to create an account in order to access our institutional subscription to the Wall Street Journal.
Full Text Finder (Subject area: General) This link opens in a new window
An alphabetic listing tool for locating the library's electronic resources. It is easy to navigate and provides access to the library's online titles including e-journals and individual articles in full-text databases.
Please do not hesitate to call us at 615-547-1299 or send us an email at email@example.com. We want to help you.