Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Student Services

Contact Us

Email: library@cumberland.edu. Maximum turnaround time is 24 business hours.

Phone: 615.547.1299

In-person: Come in and see us at the front desk! We are available to help you during all hours that the library is open.

Library Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Bettina Warkentin Librarian and Instructor 615-547-1374 bwarkentin@cumberland.edu
Lauren Gallina Librarian and Instructor 615-547-1302 lgallina@cumberland.edu
Stephen Spann Librarian and Instructor 615-547-1354 sspann@cumberland.edu
Emily Lewis Evening Library Services Manager 615-547-1299 elewis@cumberland.edu
Joshua Baxter Library Archives Assistant 615-547-1298 jbaxter@cumberland.edu